de en fr
Reservation

Experience Zermatt

Every season has its own charm: marmots awakening from hibernation in spring, alpine roses blooming in summer, the golden glow of the larches in autumn and magical snow-covered mountains in winter. Zermatt offers unforgettable moments with its breathtaking surroundings.

Packages

Whether you are a nature lover, sports enthusiast or bon vivant - we have the right offer for everyone. Book your time out now and enjoy magical moments around the Matterhorn.

Benefit exclusively from these attractive packages when booking directly with us.

 

Learn more

Learn more
Winter

Winter in Zermatt

Zermatt in winter is like a fairytale: Deeply snow-covered mountains, crunching snow underfoot and simply boundless fun in the snow.

Let yourself be enchanted by winter in Zermatt.

Have a look at our winter packages

Check availability

Our tip: Winter hiking

Our personal winter hiking highlight is in the Gornergrat area. You can choose to walk the trail between Riffelberg and Rotenboden uphill or downhill. With the sun in your face and the majestic Matterhorn always in view, it is one of the most beautiful hiking trails in Zermatt.

Rotenboden-Riffelberg Winter hiking trail

Our perfect ski day

The perfect ski day begins on the Klein Matterhorn and ends in the deckchair of the Blatten restaurant. We enjoy one of the longest and most beautiful ski runs in the world and treat ourselves to a perfect Italian espresso in Valtournenche. On the way back to Cervinia, a traditional Italian lunch with homemade pasta on the terrace of the Cime Bianche restaurant is a must. After lunch we have the crowning glory of our ski day in Italy: we whizz down the Pancheron slope directly under the Matterhorn. Afterwards, we slowly say goodbye to Italy and look forward to the deck chair...

Skiarea Valtournenche

Ski rental

==icon-ski==

If you are our guest, you will receive a 10% discount on the rental of your ski equipment at our partner shop Glacier Sport. The Intersport shop Glacier Sport is located directly opposite our hotel. Our partner offers you the top models of the current season.

Glacier Sport
Summer

Summer in Zermatt

Hiking, mountain biking, climbing and summer skiing - or simply breathe in the mountain air and enjoy and relax. Summer in Zermatt - Happiness guaranteed.

Have a look at our summer packages

Check availability

Our personal hiking tip:

The Matterhorn Trail: The trail with a view of the impressive north face of the Matterhorn is one of our favourite trails. From Schwarzsee, the trail leads towards Stafelalp and via Zmutt back to Zermatt. Instead of hiking via Zmutt, you can also walk to Furi and take the cable car down to Zermatt. However, the idyllic village of Zmutt is definitely worth a visit.

If you prefer to hike uphill, you have the north face constantly in view and this view will leave you breathless. The hike can be shortened somewhat by taking the cable car to Furi and thus gain some altitude metres.

 

Matterhorn Trail

Our tip for the bon vivants:

Those who just want to stroll around and enjoy the sun will find the perfect spot in the Winkelmatten quarter. The wooden loungers by the Winkelmatten chapel are not only popular with sun worshippers. Those who just want to take a short rest after a hike and enjoy the view of the Matterhorn will also fall in love with this place. But caution: Once you have settled down in the loungers, you might not get up again. If you are hungry or thirsty you can visit one of the two nearby restaurants.

 

Winkelmatten Chappel

Bike rental

==icon-bike==

Our guests receive a 10% discount on bike rental at our partner shop Bikearena. Different E - MTBs as well as all kinds of mountain and enduro bikes are available for hire. Our partner also repairs your own bike and offers various guided bike tours. The Bikearena is located 100 metres from Hotel Pollux.

Bikearena
Mountain restaurants

Mountain restaurants

Zermatt is famous for its excellent mountain gastronomy. Around Zermatt you will find superb mountain restaurants such as the Fluhalp and Blatten, which are also owned by the Taugwalder family. Combine hiking with feasting and enjoy the perfect day.

==icon-essen==

Mountain restaurant Fluhalp

The mountain lodge Fluhalp at 2606 m altitude is located in the ski or hiking area Sunegga Blauherd Rothorn. The large sun terrace with a spectacular view to the Matterhorn invites you to relax and enjoy. During the winter season (Christmas to Easter), a live band ensures a great vibe. In summer the Fluhalp offers accommodation in rooms or dormitories.

Reindhard's Fluhalp Team

Homepage

Phone +41 27 967 25 97

...

Mountain restaurant Blatten

The rustic and cosy restaurant Blatten is located directly on the ski slope Furi - Zermatt. In winter and summer you can reach it within a 30 minute walk from the village. In winter cosy and unforgettable mountain hut evenings are arranged. Wedding receptions, birthday parties and barbecues are also very popular in this impressive natural scenery.

Family Taugwalder-Muoser

Homepage

Phone +41 27 967 20 96

...
Cable car tickets & ski passes

Cable car tickets & ski passes

==icon-bergpass==

As an additional service for our guests, we offer the sale of cable car tickets and ski passes. You can thus conveniently avoid long waiting times at the ticket offices. Unfortunately, we cannot issue free tickets for children.

The prices of ski passes in Zermatt are dynamic, i.e. the earlier you buy the ski pass, the better the price. You can let us know after your booking in case we should already issue your ski pass. If you have to cancel your stay for any reason, we can also cancel the ski pass free of charge as long as it has not been used yet.

Book directly through us
and get rewarded!

Book directly through us and benefit from our best price guarantee and other direct booking advantages.

Best price guarantee

  • Benefit from our direct booker discount
  • Small welcome gift and a bottle of water
  • Better and more flexible cancellation conditions
Learn more
Buy voucher

Restaurant Vegistube

The Vegistube is our small but fine vegetarian restaurant, in which we serve classic and innovative vegetarian and vegan dishes.

Table reservation

Restaurant Pinte

The Pinte is a typical local restaurant with wooden interior, where we serve among other dishes Swiss and regional specialities.

Table reservation

Restaurant Arvenstube

The Arvenstube is our restaurant in alpine chic. The design with old wood and quarry stones creates a cosy and warm atmosphere.

Table reservation

Our rooms

Our cosy rooms combine modern design with rustic wood elements and are frunished with parquet and stone floors.

Online Reservation

de en fr
Réserver

Découvrir Zermatt

Chaque saison a son charme: les marmottes qui sortent de leur hibernation au printemps, les rhododendrons en fleurs l'été, l'éclat doré des mélèzes en automne et les montagnes enneigées en hiver. Avec son environnement à couper le souffle, Zermatt offre des moments inoubliables.

Forfaits

Que vous soyez un amoureux de la nature, un passionné de sport ou un bon vivant, nous avons une offre adaptée à chacun. Réservez maintenant votre séjour et profitez de moments magiques autour du Cervin.

Profitez en exclusivité de ces forfaits attrayants en réservant directement par nous.

 

Détails

En savoir plus
Hiver

Hiver à Zermatt

Zermatt en hiver, c'est un conte de fées: des montagnes profondément enneigées, la neige qui crisse sous les pieds et des plaisirs d'hiver illimités.

Laissez-vous envoûter par l'hiver à Zermatt.

Jetez un coup d'oeil à nos forfaits d'hiver

Vérifiez la disponibilité

Notre astuce: randonnée hivernale

Notre favori personnel parmi les chemins de randonnée d'hiver se situe dans la région du Gornergrat. Le chemin entre Riffelberg et Rotenboden peut être parcouru au choix en montée ou en descente. Avec le soleil dans le visage et le majestueux Cervin toujours en vue, c'est l'un des plus beaux chemins de randonnée de Zermatt.

Rotenboden-Riffelberg Randonnée hivernale

Notre journée de ski parfaite

La journée de ski parfaite commence au Petit Cervin et se termine dans une chaise longue au restaurant Blatten. Nous profitons de l'une des descente à ski les plus longues et plus belles du monde et nous accordons un espresso italien à Valtournenche. Au retour vers Cervinia les pâtes italiennes traditionnelles maison sur la terrasse du restaurant Cime Bianche s'imposent. Le repas est suivi du couronnement de notre journée de ski en Italie: nous dévalons encore une fois la piste Pancheron directement sous le Cervin avant de faire nos adieux à l'Italie et de nous jeter sur notre chaise longue à Blatten.

Domaine Skiable Valtournenche

Location de skis

==icon-ski==

Si vous êtes hôte chez nous, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de 10% sur la location de votre équipement de ski auprès de notre magasin partenaire Glacier Sport. Le magasin Intersport Glacier Sport se trouve juste en face de notre hôtel. Chez notre partenaire, les derniers modèles de la saison actuelle sont à votre disposition.

Glacier Sport
Été

Été à Zermatt

Randonnée, VTT, escalade et ski d'été - ou tout simplement respirer l'air frais de la montagne et profiter du temps à disposition. Zermatt en été - le bonheur assuré.

Nos forfaits d'été

Vérifier la disponibilité

Notre astuce de randonnée:

Le Matterhorn Trail: si proche du Cervin - ce sentier avec vue sur l'impressionnante face nord du Cervin est l'un de nos préférés. Depuis Schwarzsee, le chemin vous emmène en direction de Stafelalp et revient à Zermatt via Zmutt. Au lieu de passer par Zmutt, possibilité de marcher jusqu'à Furi et redescendre en télécabine jusqu'à Zermatt. Le petit village idyllique de Zmutt vaut toutefois la peine d'être visité.

Si l'on préfère marcher en montée, la face nord du Cervin s'offre à notre vue en continu. La randonnée peut être raccourcie en prenant la télécabine jusqu'à Furi et gagner ainsi un peu de dénivelé.

 

Matterhorn Trail

Notre astuce pour les gourmands:

Si vous souhaitez simplement flâner et profiter du soleil, l'endroit idéal se trouve dans le quartier de Winkelmatten. Les chaises longues en bois près de la chapelle de Winkelmatten ne sont pas seulement appréciées des amateurs de soleil. Les randonneurs en quête de repos peuvent y profiter d'une splendide vue sur le Cervin et tomberont aussi amoureux de cet endroit. Toutefois, la prudence est de mise : une fois installé sur les chaises longues, il est difficile de se relever. Les affamés et les assoiffés peuvent se restaurer dans les deux restaurants situés à proximité.

 

Chapelle de Winkelmatten

Location de vélo

==icon-bike==

Nos hôtes bénéficient d'une réduction de 10% sur la location de vélos dans notre magasin partenaire Bikearena. Divers VTT électriques ainsi que tous les types de VTT et d'enduros sont disponibles à la location. Notre magain partenaire répare également votre propre vélo et vous propose différentes randonnées guidées. La Bikearena se trouve à 100 mètres de l'hôtel Pollux.

Bikearena
Restaurants de montagne

Restaurants de montagne

Zermatt est célèbre pour son excellente gastronomie de montagne. Tout autour de Zermatt, vous trouverez d'excellents restaurants de montagne, comme par exemple Fluhalp et Blatten, également propriété de la famille Taugwalder. Combinez randonner ou skier et gastronomie et profitez d'une journée parfaite.

==icon-essen==

Restaurant de montagne Blatten

Blatten est un restaurant très sympa situé au borde de la piste de ski de Furi – Zermatt. Du village, il est accessible à pied, été comme hiver, en 30 minutes. En hiver, des soirées sympas et inoubliables sont organisées régulièrement dans le restaurant. Les fêtes d’anniversaire et de mariage et les barbecues dans ce décor naturel impressionnant sont également très appréciés.

Famille Taugwalder-Muoser

Homepage

Téléphone +41 27 967 20 96

...

Restaurant de montagne Fluhalp

Fluhalp est situé à 2606 m d’altitude au milieu du domaine skiable et de randonnées de Sunegga-Blauherd-Rothorn. La grande terrasse ensoleillée offrant une vue unique sur le Cervin invite à s’attarder et à en profiter. Pendant la saison hivernale (de Noël à Pâques), un groupe de musique garantit la bonne ambiance. L’été, Fluhalp propose des possibilités d’hébergement en chambres et en dortoirs.

Reinhard's Fluhalp Team

Homepage

Téléphone +41 27 967 25 97

...

Billet de remontée mécanique & forfait de ski

Billets de remontées mécaniques & forfaits de ski

==icon-bergpass==

Pour nos hôtes, nous proposons aussi la vente de billets de remontées mécaniques et de forfaits de ski. Vous éviterez  ainsi les longues files d'attentes aux caisses. Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas délivrer de billets gratuits pour les enfants.

A Zermatt, les prix des forfaits de ski sont dynamiques, cela signifie que si vous réservez votre forfait le plus tôt possible, vous bénéficierez du meilleur prix.

Vous pouvez volontiers nous faire part de votre souhait de forfait de ski dès la réservation de l'hôtel, afin que nous puissions l'établir à temps. Si vous deviez annuler votre séjour pour quelque raison que ce soit, nous pouvons annuler le forfait de ski sans frais tant qu'il n'a pas été utilisé. 

 

 

Réservez directement et profitez de nombreux avantages

Réservez directement chez nous et profitez de notre garantie du meilleur prix et d'autres avantages de réservation directe.

Garantie du meilleur prix

  • Bénéficiez de notre rabais sur les réservations directes
  • Petit cadeau de bienvenue et bouteille d'eau
  • Meilleures conditions d'annulation et plus flexibles
Détails
Bon d'achat

Nos chambres

Nos chambres confortables allient un design moderne avec des éléments rustiques.

Réservez Online

Restaurant Vegistube

Dans le Vegistube, notre petit mais raffiné restaurant végétarien, nous vous gâtons avec des plats végétariens et végétaliens classiques ou originaux.

Réservation de table

Restaurant Pinte

La Pinte, un restaurant typique de la région à l'ambiance chaleureuse où nous proposons entre autres des spécialités valaisannes et suisses.

Réservation de table

Restaurant Arvenstube

L'Arvenstube est notre restaurant au style alpin chic. L'aménagement avec du vieux bois et des pierres de taille crée une atmosphère confortable et chaleureuse.

Réservation de table